Britney Spears
Oops!... I Did It Again (Albüm)

Oops!... I Did It Again

Yer Alan Şarkılar

1. -Oops! ... I Did It Again
2. -Stronger
3. -Don't Go Knockin' on My Door
4. -(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
5. -Don't Let Me Be the Last to Know
6. -What U See (Is What U Get)
7. -Lucky
8. -One Kiss from You
9. -Where Are You Now
10.-Can't Make You Love Me
11.-When Your Eyes Say It
12.-Girl in the Mirror
13.-Dear Diary

Şarkı Sözleri

  • Can't Make You Love Me
  • Dear Diary
  • Don't Go Knock On My Door
  • Don't Let me be the Last to Know
  • Girl in the Mirror
  • Heart
  • Satisfaction
  • Lucky
  • One Kiss From You
  • Oops! I Did It Again
  • Stronger
  • What You See Is What You Get
  • When Your Eyes Say It
  • Where Are You Now
  • You Got It All