Britney Spears
Baby One More Time (Albüm)

Baby One More Time

Yer Alan Şarkılar

01. ...Baby One More Time
02. (You Drive Me) Crazy
03. Sometimes
04. Soda Pop
05. Born To Make You Happy
06. From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart
07. I Will Be There
08. I Will Still Love You(Duet With Don Phillip)
09. Deep In My Heart
10. Thinking' About You
11. E-Mail My Heart
12. The Beat Goes On

Şarkı Sözleri

  • Baby One More Time
  • Autumn Goodbye
  • Born To Make You Happy
  • Deep In My Heart
  • E-Mail My Heart
  • From The Bottom of My Broken Heart
  • I Will Be There
  • I Will Still Love You
  • Soda Pop
  • Sometimes
  • The Beat Goes On
  • Thinkin' About You
  • Crazy (You Drive Me)